All genuine creations are classics

Close your eyes and imagine a cozy interior, a welcoming atmosphere, where you can enjoy delicious revisited classics made with the freshest local ingredients and served with great care by an attentive team whose good mood is contagious.

In our bistro, we are committed to showcasing Quebec producers and use their products to reinvent the classics from French and Italian cuisine. Our wine list, carefully selected and conducive to making great discoveries, offers a local and international array that will meet and exceed all of your expectations. The friendly seasonal terrace, the inviting bar and the festive private banquet rooms are ready to welcome you for a special event.

Our Chefs

Pastry Chef

Maëva Gravouil

Chef

Tristan Lambert

Groups

For a group reservation or a private room, contact:
Coraline Hoguin
418-456-3732

10 private rooms available

Up to 120 persons

Contact Us

418 658-8780
1 800 463-5253 (toll free)

bistango@outlook.com

Business hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 11:30 – 14:00 & 17:30 – 22:00
Wednesday 11:30 – 14:00 & 17:30 – 22:00
Thursday 11:30 – 14:00 & 17:30 – 22:00
Friday 11:30 – 14:00 & 17:30 – 22:00
Saterday 17:30 – 22:00
Sunday Closed

Free Parking

Get a valid ticket after your meal.

Our chef

Tristan Lambert

In addition to his undeniable talent in the kitchen, our chef Tristan Lambert has mastered the art of making a name for himself. After taking over Le Bistango restaurant from his father, Sylvain Lambert, he brought a breath of fresh air to the establishment while maintaining the famous warm bistro spirit that everyone has come to love. His eye-pleasing creations give rise to surprising encounters between high-quality ingredients and a mind bursting with inspiration. On the menu: revisited signature classics, local products full of flavour and creative dishes that pop. Our chef and his team will amaze your taste buds with their inventive cuisine.

Our pastry chef

Maëva Gravouil

Our pastry chef Maëva Gravouil has a single mission: to make all our sweetest dreams come true. With a background in pastry, chocolate, ice cream and confectionery, she has the skills necessary to create fresh, surprising, and delectable desserts. Always inspired by the seasons and local products, Maëva’s creativity is limitless, and her sense of gourmet elegance invites you to dive into her sweet creations.

Toute vraie création est classique.

Cuisine

Fermez les yeux et imaginez un intérieur feutré, une ambiance rassembleuse, où l’on vous sert de succulents classiques revisités à base de produits locaux de la plus grande fraîcheur, aux grands soins d’une équipe attentionnée et dont la bonne humeur est contagieuse.

Dans notre bistro, nous avons à cœur de mettre en valeur les producteurs du Québec en réinventant les classiques de la savoureuse cuisine française et italienne. Notre carte des vins, soigneusement sélectionnée et propice à de belles découvertes, propose des alcools locaux et internationaux qui sauront combler et dépasser toutes vos attentes. La sympathique terrasse en saison, l’invitante section-bar et les salles de banquet privées festives sont prêtes à vous recevoir pour souligner un événement spécial.

Nos Chefs

Cheffe pâtissière

Maëva Gravouil

Chef

Tristan Lambert

Groupes

Réservations de groupe :
Coraline Hoguin
418-456-3732

10 salles privées disponibles

Jusqu’à 120 personnes

Nous joindre

418 658-8780
1 800 463-5253 (sans frais)

bistango@outlook.com

Horaire

Lundi Fermé
Mardi 11h30 – 14h00 et 17h30 – 22h00
Mercredi 11h30 – 14h00 et 17h30 – 22h00
Jeudi 11h30 – 14h00 et 17h30 – 22h00
Vendredi 11h30 – 14h00 et 17h30 – 22h00
Samedi 17h30 – 22h00
Dimanche Fermé

Stationnement gratuit

Le billet pour le stationnement vous sera remis après votre repas.

Notre chef

Tristan Lambert

En plus de son talent indéniable derrière les fourneaux, notre chef Tristan Lambert maîtrise l’art de se faire un prénom. Succédant à son père, Sylvain Lambert, aux commandes du Bistango, il a su amener un vent de fraîcheur à l’établissement tout en conservant le fameux esprit bistro chaleureux que tous ont en tête. Ses créations, dont l’esthétisme en met carrément plein la vue, donnent lieu à des rencontres surprenantes entre des ingrédients d’une grande qualité et un cerveau bouillonnant d’inspiration. Au menu : classiques signatures revisités, produits locaux gorgés de saveurs et plats créatifs qui en jettent. Notre chef et sa brigade sauront surprendre vos papilles avec leur cuisine inventive.

Notre cheffe pâtissière

Maëva Gravouil

Notre pâtissière Maëva Gravouil n’a qu’une seule mission : réaliser tous nos rêves les plus sucrés. Riche d’une formation en pâtisserie, chocolaterie, glacerie et confiserie, elle a tous les atouts nécessaires pour créer des desserts frais, surprenants et des plus goûteux. Toujours inspirée par les saisons et les produits locaux, la créativité de Maëva est sans limite et son sens de l’élégance gourmande invite toutes les fourchettes à plonger sans retenue dans ses créations sucrées.